Click on a state for more information on sales contacts.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC
Weston Meteer
Territory Sales Manager
Central & Southern Illinois, Indiana, Michigan
wmeteer@stutsmans.com
319-325-6230
Molly Arand
Territory Sales Manager
Wisconsin
mrake@stutsmans.com
319-325-4361
Matt Reeves
Territory Sales Manager
Kansas, Missouri, Southeast Iowa
mreeves@stutsmans.com
319-325-4183
Tyler Stutsman
Territory Sales Manager
Northern Illinois, Southwest & Southeast Iowa
tyler.stutsman@stutsmans.com
319-325-4689
Tim Cantrell
Territory Sales Manager
Nebraska and South Dakota
tcantrell@stutsmans.com
319-325-9771
Steve Meyer
Territory Sales Manager
Northwest Iowa & Southwest Minnesota
smeyer@stutsmans.com
641-425-0758
Ron Christianson
Territory Sales Manager
North Central Iowa & Central Minnesota
rchristianson@stutsmans.com
641-390-0290
Levi Wedig
Territory Sales Manager
Southeast Minnesota, Northeast Iowa & Western Wisconsin
lwedig@stutsmans.com
319-325-4360
Searching for product diversity? Look no further.